Reviews

It’s really important to us that we provide an excellent EPC Service and we pride ourselves in doing so!

Reviews can be added from our Google Business Page

See our 5 latest reviews below or you can view them all Here

  • review rating 5  Great customer service. Very professional. I have been using Swift EPC for over 3 years and never had an issues, they complete the services in a timely manner.

    thumb Adriana Wise
    10/26/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Very nice people to deal with. Called on Monday for a epc and it was all done on the same day. Brilliant, fast and very friendly people.

    thumb Zeeshan Zahid
    10/21/2020

    review rating 5  Swift EPC are brilliant. I called them because I need an EPC quickly and they came over that afternoon. I had the EPC later that day. And they were cheaper than other quotes!

    thumb Sam Strong
    10/20/2020
  • review rating 1  Pretty shocking service I’m 100% honest. Lady on the phone is extremely Rude and will not let me get my point across. They said they are willing to provide and service which they changed their mind on and they remove any bad reviews they get about their business. Being rude to customers seems to be their forte. Will not recommend. I am not the first person to make this complaint and I will not be the last. Save your time and money and call someone else.

    thumb Zeeshan Ashraf
    10/19/2020

    review rating 1  Tereible. I asked if the report could specifically state solid wall before the booking of the surveyor. I was told YES that is something we can do. The surveyor came and after asking him. He said he cant?. When I asked why I was told TWO diffrent things? He stormed out of my property saying "I dont know" then he left my door wide open. I rang Charlotte back. She was rude told me to shut up and then hung up. Oh and also said I asked them to lie??? Which I had not. Its cowboy company. Stay away.

    thumb Layla Begum
    10/19/2020

    review rating 5  From the first point of contact Charlotte at Swift EPC has been extremely helpful and flexible. She was able to get a quick appointment for me and worked around my timings. Even when we got our communications mixed up she was quick to rectify and get the job done. The results were emailed to me the next day and if I had to use someone again I would definitely be going back to Charlotte at Swift EPC. Amazing service for a really great price. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get an EPC done quickly. They really are swift! Thank you so much Charlotte.

    thumb KHAN Not Khan
    10/16/2020
  • review rating 5  Quick turnaround, inside 24 hours of contact had someone out and the EPC report in my inbox. Professional and efficient. Good price as well, significantly cheaper than the company our estate agents use.

    thumb Sam Cross
    7/23/2020

    review rating 5  Great service - arranged appointment on Saturday, turned up Monday (called ahead). Report issued and lodged on Tuesday. Nice family company to deal with.

    thumb MJS
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  Very pleased with this service. I thought it was going to be a difficult process but Ryan and Charlotte put my mind at rest right from my initial telephone enquiry. The survey was very quickly and efficiently carried out and we received the draft within hours and the certificate registered and completed by the next day. A big thank you.

    thumb Anais Grey
    1/23/2020
  • review rating 5  Very fast and efficient service right from booking to the receipt of the EPC. The staff were also very pleasant and very professional. I literally went online and searched for a provider of this service. I definitely chose well! Would recommend without hesitation.

    thumb Alison Goodall
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  Called on a Monday, came out on Wednesday, certified on Thursday. Does what it says on the tin, Swift. Reliable family run busy and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

    thumb Nirav Patel
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Really pleased with how easy and efficient the service was. Thank you for organising our EPC over the Christmas and new year period. Will definitely recommend. - Thank you again.

    thumb Loran McElroy
    1/08/2020
  • review rating 5  We are very thankful for Charlotte responding during the Christmas Holiday and arranged a very quick EPC rating for our house . We are very happy for receiving the professional service today . We will definitely recommend Swift EPC to my friends.

    thumb liangqun li
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  Had a great experience, fast and friendly service making it really easy to get the energy rating done.

    thumb Jenny Owen
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice people to deal with. I was talked all the way through the process. Very polite and professional. A phone call to say they were on the way. Thank you for a fantastic service

    thumb Theresa Hartwright
    10/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Friendly, helpful and efficient, contacted on Friday and had the inspection and report by Monday, fantastic can’t fault the service at all and would highly recommend.

    thumb Rachel Skubala
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  We are very happy with the prompt service we received from Swift and the completed EPC we received for our property within 24 hours of the assessment. We feel the price was very competitive and are very pleased with the outcome.

    thumb Mary Barks
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  What a great service these guys are offering in the East Midlands. We have used EPC surveyors all over UK and these guys are the very best we have used. Great service, good price and they were also able to do a floorplan for us which was a real bonus

    thumb mat littlecott
    8/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Friendly and professional service that is very competitively priced. A deciding factor in using Swift EPC was that they are a local business and not a faceless national. I wasn't disappointed. Prompt service from arranging the assessment to providing the completed report with great communication throughout.

    thumb Adam Booth
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  I have used Swift for a number of EPCs on rental properties in Derby on 2 separate occasions. Both times they were very professional in all aspects - great communication over phone and email, quick to come out and assess and to produce the EPCs the same or next day is perfect. Pricing is very competitive and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other landlords or anyone looking for an EPC.

    thumb Fires & Fireplaces Derby
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Fast, efficient with good communication and a very competitive price. Highly recommended.

    thumb Alex West
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Thank you so much for the fast and efficient service. The appointment was easy to make and Swift EPC were able to squeeze me in at short notice. The report was then emailed to me within a few hours. Excellent service and highly recommended!

    thumb Samantha
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Have used Swift EPC for two properties now. On both occasions they have been prompt, courteous and efficient. An excellent service that I would not hesitate to recommend.

    thumb _Pesky_
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  Have used Swift EPC for two properties now. On both occasions they have been prompt, courteous and efficient. An excellent service that I would not hesitate to recommend.

    thumb _Pesky_
    6/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Good communication from first contact to job done, punctual, friendly and reasonably priced - I would recommend.

    thumb Chris Macleod
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very efficient, professional and friendly. Great service, explained sequence and outcome and a preview of EPC before acceptance. Thank you and will use again and will recommend to friends.

    thumb Nicola Stephenson
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Swift EPC provides great customer service. They always respond really quickly and I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Adriana Cebula
    5/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Very easy to book, dealt directly with the tenant and sent draft EPC for review before payment., would recomend

    thumb Kes Sampson
    5/11/2019