Reviews

It’s really important to us that we provide an excellent EPC Service and we pride ourselves in doing so!

Reviews are from our Google Business Page

See our 5 latest reviews below or you can view them all Here

  • 5 star review  Great service! Very efficient would highly recommend

    thumb Abi Begum
    January 27, 2022

    5 star review  This was the first time we had the need to get an EPC and we couldn't have chosen a better company than Swift EPC. From first getting in touch with them nothing could have been simpler, they were very efficient from the start, came on the said day and said time and would recommend them to anyone, many thanks for a superb service.

    thumb Linda Parr
    January 14, 2022

    5 star review  Had a great experience using Swift EPC. I contacted them on the Wednesday, had the survey completed on the Friday morning and had the draft EPC certificate by Friday afternoon. The correspondence by Charlotte the Operations Manager via email was extremely quick and clear and the guy who came round to conduct the survey was great. Point to note- the guy who conducted the survey came with his mask on, instantly put on shoe covers, had a blanket to put under his ladder etc- having had a few different tradesmen etc coming round recently, this was a refreshing change. Equally the instructions we received before the visit to instruct on what would happen, what documents would be useful etc was really clear and concise. Overall a very happy customer- and of course, the price was very competitive too! Thanks Swift EPC!

    thumb Ashley Smith
    October 12, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very professional and pleasant people. It was so easy to arrange the EPC and I was kept informed throughout the process. Polite and friendly service, minimal disruption, all much easier and quicker than I imagined. Thank you!

    thumb Carolyn Langton
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  Very polite and a very swift service. They came in the afternoon and by the end of the day I had my EPC certificate. Excellent communications all round from the service man to the office. Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Joe Nebula
    September 25, 2021

    5 star review  Excellent service. Ryan came out and did the checks at short notice and with minimal disruption, and Charlotte kept me in the loop at every stage. Very professional and brilliant communication. I had the certificate by the next day. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Tim Vincent
    August 18, 2021
  • 5 star review  A very good all-round experience with Swift EPC. They did a professional job at a reasonable cost. They were also very quick to send the EPC certificate through and communicated promptly throughout. Recommended!

    thumb Ma A
    August 10, 2021

    5 star review  Exceptional First Class Service. From booking to carrying out EPC survey, to receiving Certificate achieved in just under 24Hours, very very efficient. A pleasure to deal with, nice people.

    thumb Clive Albone
    May 27, 2021

    5 star review  Really efficient and friendly service with good communication and good value for money.

    thumb Sameena Jarosz
    May 26, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great Service, very professional and great value for money. I would highly recommend using Swift EPC if you need a new EPC certificate.

    thumb Dualtagh Franklin
    May 6, 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service received. Great communication and fast turn around of EPC's. Thank you.

    thumb William. Property
    April 21, 2021

    5 star review  I am a landlord managing my twenty residential flat in west bridgford nottingham I used this company about 15 month ago they were magic ,I got the certificates within 3 days, just bought a new property in radcliffe Rd and booked with the same company , the seme guy turned up and I received the certificate within a few hours ,he is honestly magic , its the same guy on the google photo, thanks to him

    thumb Mohammed Danesh
    March 11, 2021
  • 5 star review  Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend for a fast and speedy service with helpful and timely communication. Keep up the good work Ryan and Charlotte!

    thumb Nilesh Varu
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  Thanks Swift EPC - really great prompt efficient service. I contacted Charlotte on Friday for a quote and she came back to me same day. I got in touch with her on Monday to arrange the appointment, she said they only had an appointment on Friday but if anything came up sooner she would be in touch. On Tuesday morning Charlotte text me to say they had a cancellation and they managed to fit me in same day! Ryan was great - arrived on time, was very polite and kept to covid regs. My new EPC came through same day! Really pleased with the service - I was worried that it wouldn't come through in time (applying for a rental mortgage and needed a new EPC urgently after carrying out some works). Would certainly highly recommend them to anyone who needs an EPC. Thank you!

    thumb faith hill
    January 27, 2021

    5 star review  Great customer service. Very professional. I have been using Swift EPC for over 3 years and never had an issues, they complete the services in a timely manner.

    thumb Adriana Wise
    October 26, 2020
  • 5 star review  Excellent service. Very nice people to deal with. Called on Monday for a epc and it was all done on the same day. Brilliant, fast and very friendly people.

    thumb Zeeshan Zahid
    October 21, 2020

    5 star review  Swift EPC are brilliant. I called them because I need an EPC quickly and they came over that afternoon. I had the EPC later that day. And they were cheaper than other quotes!

    thumb Sam Strong
    October 20, 2020

    1 star review  Pretty shocking service I’m 100% honest. Lady on the phone is extremely Rude and will not let me get my point across. They said they are willing to provide and service which they changed their mind on and they remove any bad reviews they get about their business. Being rude to customers seems to be their forte. Will not recommend. I am not the first person to make this complaint and I will not be the last. Save your time and money and call someone else.

    thumb Zeeshan Ashraf
    October 19, 2020
  • 1 star review  Tereible. I asked if the report could specifically state solid wall before the booking of the surveyor. I was told YES that is something we can do. The surveyor came and after asking him. He said he cant?. When I asked why I was told TWO diffrent things? He stormed out of my property saying "I dont know" then he left my door wide open. I rang Charlotte back. She was rude told me to shut up and then hung up. Oh and also said I asked them to lie??? Which I had not. Its cowboy company. Stay away.

    thumb Layla Begum
    October 19, 2020

    5 star review  From the first point of contact Charlotte at Swift EPC has been extremely helpful and flexible. She was able to get a quick appointment for me and worked around my timings. Even when we got our communications mixed up she was quick to rectify and get the job done. The results were emailed to me the next day and if I had to use someone again I would definitely be going back to Charlotte at Swift EPC. Amazing service for a really great price. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get an EPC done quickly. They really are swift! Thank you so much Charlotte.

    thumb KHAN Not Khan
    October 16, 2020

    5 star review  Quick turnaround, inside 24 hours of contact had someone out and the EPC report in my inbox. Professional and efficient. Good price as well, significantly cheaper than the company our estate agents use.

    thumb Sam Cross
    July 23, 2020
  • 5 star review  Great service - arranged appointment on Saturday, turned up Monday (called ahead). Report issued and lodged on Tuesday. Nice family company to deal with.

    thumb MJS
    March 10, 2020

    5 star review  Very pleased with this service. I thought it was going to be a difficult process but Ryan and Charlotte put my mind at rest right from my initial telephone enquiry. The survey was very quickly and efficiently carried out and we received the draft within hours and the certificate registered and completed by the next day. A big thank you.

    thumb Anais Grey
    January 23, 2020

    5 star review  Very fast and efficient service right from booking to the receipt of the EPC. The staff were also very pleasant and very professional. I literally went online and searched for a provider of this service. I definitely chose well! Would recommend without hesitation.

    thumb Alison Goodall
    January 21, 2020
  • 5 star review  Called on a Monday, came out on Wednesday, certified on Thursday. Does what it says on the tin, Swift. Reliable family run busy and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

    thumb Nirav Patel
    January 16, 2020

    5 star review  Really pleased with how easy and efficient the service was. Thank you for organising our EPC over the Christmas and new year period. Will definitely recommend. - Thank you again.

    thumb Loran McElroy
    January 8, 2020

    5 star review  We are very thankful for Charlotte responding during the Christmas Holiday and arranged a very quick EPC rating for our house . We are very happy for receiving the professional service today . We will definitely recommend Swift EPC to my friends.

    thumb liangqun li
    January 3, 2020
  • 5 star review  Had a great experience, fast and friendly service making it really easy to get the energy rating done.

    thumb Jenny Owen
    November 16, 2019

    5 star review  Very nice people to deal with. I was talked all the way through the process. Very polite and professional. A phone call to say they were on the way. Thank you for a fantastic service

    thumb Theresa Hartwright
    October 31, 2019

    5 star review  Friendly, helpful and efficient, contacted on Friday and had the inspection and report by Monday, fantastic can’t fault the service at all and would highly recommend.

    thumb Rachel Skubala
    October 3, 2019